stafflesno.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition makeup mod
Skyrim special edition makeup mod













You will obviously need a Switch running custom firmware. I’m around 10 hours in on the new game and have experienced no issues.īig thanks to dataslanger for helping provide info and doing some testing on this mod.

skyrim special edition makeup mod skyrim special edition makeup mod

I replaced the mod, and started a new game. Vivid Weathers: This mod worked well for me for awhile, but I started crashing whenever I was near Whiterun, and when I entered some buildings. MODS THAT ARE CAUSING CRASHES, BUGS, GLITCHES ETC. The full instructions can be found in the Skyrim Modding NX discord chat under #port-tutorials. You'll need to retrieve the havokBehaviourPostProcess.exe file from your own copy of Skyrim SE and Skyrim Creation Kit (again another PITA), and a copy of the legacy unofficial skyrim patch (USLEP). You can't just convert from the normal USSEP patch because it contains some animation file that doesn't work on the switch. Note that if you do not like the Wildcat combat system, you can simply go to Magic, then Powers and you can toggle its individual features on of off, or simply turn the whole mod off.īig thanks to lifetolifeless for finding the solution to get USSEP working! Here are the details:

skyrim special edition makeup mod

So with Immersive Gameplay, for example, you are getting 5 mods and a plugin for the cost of one slot. The above combined modpacks are great, because the Switch is limited to 10 mod slots. Windfall Island From The Legend Of Zelda The Windwakerįollowing 6 mods available packed as " Immersive Gameplay":įollowing 2 mods available packed as " Immersive Travelers": Sexy Vanilla Female Armor for UNP and SevenBase with BB

skyrim special edition makeup mod

I will leave it under Working Mods, as I can confirm that there is at least some way to get it working.) I tried downloading the PC version of the mod and converting it myself, but it crashed Skyrim upon boot. (Note: The ones marked with an asterisk have been pre-converted in the Switch Skyrim section of Nexus so they are ready to install directly without the need for manual conversion)īeyond Skyrim: Bruma (NOTE: The working version of this mod was removed from Nexus. This makes me believe that a very high percentage of mods will work on the Switch.įeel free to add more mods to this topic which you’ve confirmed to be working. I also wanted to add that I’ve had nearly a 100% success rate so far with mods I’ve tried. Please note that this is not a comprehensive list, but rather just a small list of the ones I’ve tried personally. I recently started modding Skyrim on the Switch, and I thought it may be helpful to make a list of mods that I can confirm are working so far.















Skyrim special edition makeup mod